IMG_0054.JPG

Cornelyshaff

A charming hotel in the heart of the Our valley

Located in the heart of the Luxembourg Ardennes, in Heinerscheid, the Cornelyshaff hotel is particularly appreciated for its peaceful charm and its welcome. The comfortable rooms with views of the countryside and proximity to major roads make it a privileged hotel for business trips and short stays in northern Luxembourg.

An old converted farm, the Cornelyshaff is also the ideal starting point for cyclists and hikers who come to discover the Our valley. With the Bed and Bike label in hand, you can be sure that we will put all our know-how at your service during your stay with us.

Prices

Prices are given per person and per night

Double room

Simple room

Breakfast

€ 35

45 €

11 €

Our tops according to customers

Staff

9/10

Cleanliness

8.9 / 10

Breakfast

8.7 / 10

AutopedestreMunshausen_Juin2021__Theroadabroad (10).jpg

Two steps away

Our valley

Wild and calm at the same time, the Our valley is a real gem of nature. The Cornelyshaff allows you to discover this enchanting setting on foot, by bike or by car. Many hiking trails start at the door of the hotel for the enjoyment of hikers.

IMG_0054.JPG

Cornelyshaff

Ein charmantes Hotel im Herzen des Ourtals

Im Herzen der Luxemburger Ardennen in Heinerscheid gelegen, wird das Hotel Cornelyshaff besonders für seinen ruhigen Charme und seinen Empfang geschätzt. Die komfortablen Zimmer mit Blick auf die Landschaft und die Nähe zu den Hauptverkehrsstraßen machen es zu einem privilegierten Hotel für Geschäftsreisen und Kurzaufenthalte im Norden Luxemburgs.

Als alter umgebauter Bauernhof ist der Cornelyshaff auch der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Radfahrer und Wanderer, die das Ourtal entdecken. Mit dem Bed and Bike Label in der Hand können Sie sicher sein, dass wir Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes unser gesamtes Know-how zur Verfügung stellen.

Preise

Die Preise verstehen sich pro Person und Nacht

Doppelzimmer

Einfaches Zimmer

Frühstück

40 €

50 €

11 €

Unsere Tops nach Kundenwunsch

Mitarbeiter

9/10

Sauberkeit

8,9 / 10

Frühstück

8,7 / 10

AutopedestreMunshausen_Juin2021__Theroadabroad (10).jpg

Zwei Schritte entfernt

Ourtal

Wild und ruhig zugleich ist das Ourtal ein wahres Naturjuwel. Der Cornelyshaff ermöglicht es Ihnen, diese bezaubernde Umgebung zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder mit dem Auto zu entdecken. Viele Wanderwege beginnen vor der Tür des Hotels für den Genuss der Wanderer.